Winter Texan Times

13 WINTER TEXAN TIMES JANUARY 25, 2023 2023Valley Star Awards Ballot Vote for your favorite WintertainersTM The Winter Texan Times is once again bringing you this year’s Valley Star Awards. Listed below are the top nominees for 8 different entertainment categories as well as the write-in category for Entertainer or Group of the Year. Now, it’s up to you to choose the winners. Vote for your favorite WintertainersTM, choosing only one per category, and write in your favorite for Entertainer of the Year. Ballot Deadline: Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 4 pm. Your Name:___________________________________________________Phone:____________________________________ Signature:____________________________ City:_______________________ RV Park Name:_________________________ Home State:____________________________________________ Email:__________________________________________ Check here if you would like to receive the FREE Winter Texan Times e-Edition How to Submit Your Ballot Mail: Mail completed ballot to: Winter Texan Times • 1217 N. Conway Ave. • Mission, TX 78572, or Online: Fill out the ballot form online at Ballot Rules: Complete the ballot in full, or complete the online ballot. No copies permitted. Ballot must be completed using the official ballot printed in the Winter Texan Times, or the online form. All ballots must be received at the Winter Texan Times office located at 1217 N Conway Ave., Mission, TX 78572 by Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 4 pm. Limit one entry per person. Multiple submissions WILL NOT be accepted or tabulated in the final results. Write in your choice for Entertainer or Group of the Year Entertainer/Group of the Year:_________________________________________________ Curt James Diego Rick McEwen Rusty Rierson Male Vocalist of the Year Country Band of the Year Baker Family Goldwing Express Lindley Creek Steven May & Southern Knights Ambassadors of Grace Men of A Chord Razz Ma Tazz Senior Ambassadors Vocal Group or Choir of the Year (not related) Cruisers Night Howlers Renaissance Rockers Rte 66 Rock N Roll Band of the Year Brenda Coin Elaine Nelson Show Naomi Bristow Ruthi Female Vocalist of the Year Dale & Gayle Diego & Edith Maggie May & Steve Ray Spittin’ Image Duet Musical Group of the Year Castaway Festus Lives Comedy Show Pat Davison & Tess Redneck Revival Novelty, Comedy, or Variety Act of the Year Helen Russell & Co. Jason Whorlow Kai Ron Moshier Individual or Small Band Act of the Year